Util Rank
EaseUS Official Logo
Data Recovery •
Windows macOS iOS Android

EaseUS MobiSaver Review (2026): What the Vendor Says About iPhone and Android Recovery and Limits

A research-based review of EaseUS MobiSaver built from the vendor's own iPhone and Android pages: what each version recovers, the free edition's restore limits, the Pro editions and the licence notes. Not lab-tested.

By UtilRank Editorial • Updated: 2026-10-26
EaseUS Official Logo

EaseUS MobiSaver

Pricing: see the vendor's pricing page

EaseUS MobiSaver recovers data from iPhones, iPads and iTunes or iCloud backups on Windows and Mac, and has a separate Android edition. The free edition restores up to five contacts at a time and one photo or video at a time; the Pro editions remove those limits. The pages do not state the iOS or Android versions covered, whether the Pro licence is a subscription or a one-time purchase, or the refund terms.

Pros

  • Recovers notes, call history, calendars, reminders and Safari bookmarks in the free edition (vendor)
  • Pro editions add WhatsApp chat history, and Windows Pro lists Kik and WhatsApp attachments (vendor)
  • The Android edition says it recovers without root (vendor)
  • Free and Pro editions are offered for both Windows and Mac (vendor)
  • Pro editions include a free lifetime upgrade and technical support (vendor)

Cons

  • The free edition restores up to 5 contacts and 1 photo or video at a time
  • The iPhone pages do not list specific iOS versions or device models
  • Pro licence terms are unclear: the page does not say whether the licence is one-time or a subscription
  • The Android page does not state a Mac version or specific Android versions
  • Claims such as 'the best iPhone data recovery software' are vendor claims
Official developer link
Visit Official Website
How this review was made. This is a research-based review, not a lab test. Every claim comes from the vendor's own iPhone and Android pages, read on 26 October 2026 and listed at the bottom. Where the vendor does not say something, we write "not stated". We do not publish prices: see the vendor's pricing page for your region. Testimonials and "best" claims are the vendor's own or from its users.

Look at MobiSaver if

  • You want to recover notes, call history or messages from an iPhone or an iTunes or iCloud backup.
  • You want to check what the free edition can restore before you pay.
  • You need WhatsApp chat history from an iPhone or an Android phone.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need to restore many contacts or photos for free; the free edition limits both.
  • You need the licence type or device limits confirmed; the pages do not state them clearly.
  • You need the iOS or Android versions confirmed; the pages do not list them.

What the iPhone edition recovers

The iPhone page names iPhone, iPad, iTunes and iCloud as recovery sources. It lists notes, call history, calendars, reminders and Safari bookmarks as recoverable in both the free and Pro editions. Contacts, photos, videos and messages are also named as recoverable data types.

The Pro editions add WhatsApp chat history. The Windows Pro edition also lists Kik messages and WhatsApp attachments; the Mac Pro edition lists WhatsApp chat history but not attachments.

What the Android edition recovers

The Android page lists contacts, SMS messages, photos, videos, audio, documents and WhatsApp and WhatsApp Business messages. It says the tool works “without root”, a vendor claim. The Pro edition adds recovery from Google Drive and WhatsApp and WhatsApp Business, and recovers unlimited videos, audio and documents at a time.

The page states no specific Android versions and names several phone brands as compatible, as a vendor claim.

Free edition limits

The iPhone free edition restores up to five contacts at a time and one photo or video at a time. The Android free edition restores one message, contact or picture at a time, and one video, audio or document at a time. The Android page states no scan limits.

Pro editions and licences

The iPhone Pro editions offer unlimited contacts, photos and videos. Windows Pro supports up to five iOS devices; the page does not state a device limit for Mac Pro. Both Pro editions include a free lifetime upgrade and technical support.

The Android Pro edition is listed as a per-PC licence for one PC. The page does not describe a subscription. A free trial is offered.

The iPhone page shows a Pro purchase with a free trial but does not say whether the licence is one-time or a subscription. We do not publish prices.

Platforms

The iPhone editions run on Windows and Mac. The Android page links Windows and Mac product pages but does not state a Mac version for the Android product. No system requirements page is linked.

Refunds

Both pages link to a refund policy, but neither summarises its terms.

Vendor claims

The iPhone page calls the product “the best iPhone data recovery software”, says files can be restored “in one click” and describes recovery “in 3 clicks”. Both pages say the free edition is “100% secure and clean to install”. Testimonials and media quotes are shown and are not verified here.

What is not stated

  • iOS and iPhone model support.
  • Android versions.
  • Pro licence type (one-time or subscription) on the iPhone page.
  • Mac version of the Android product.
  • Refund terms beyond the link.

Disclosure

The purchase links on this page are not affiliate links yet. Commissions do not influence what we write. Read our affiliate disclosure and editorial policy.

Sources and verification

Read on 26 October 2026. All sources are the vendor’s own pages.

The Pro, trial and refund pages linked from these pages were not read for this review.

Visit EaseUS MobiSaver

Explore feature details, downloads, and pricing on the official site.

Go to Official Site
ESC to close Instant Search